Planned to finish 1full commercial drawing and and few sketches.
Ended up repeating mistakes and causes me can't finish the commercial one. Fakup -.-
I keep undo-ing and then forgot to select back the layer.
So, everythg was on the same page and i can't even RUB!
I did it twice -.-
At the end, i just close the whole thing and tmr re draw It. t-.-t
I wonder why adobe dont re design photoshop's undo like how illustrotor does. Its so inconvenient urgh. Inconsiderate designer. YOU FAIL! D: