Just watched rio.
I know im so outdated.
But idc.
The birds are so cute!
Can't resists to watch them again and again!
Hahaa.. I love cute stuffs <3 awwww
Anyways, still have one more week and my Y2S2 starts.
Sadly to say that there'll be a Lecturer who is very strict on our work.
So i can die now.
And results coming out soon
Im afraid.
My moral. Seriously, idw to waste my parents money on these kind of useless subject.
Gaaaahhhh!! Please ! Atleast D for me???
As long as i pass! *prays hard* sigh
So, now im watching iron2 again.
I have no movies to watch on ipad
I should transfer more movies D:
Oh and there're some stuffs keep stucking in my head.
I hope everything goes fine.
And been wondering if there's still someone who read my blog? Haha!
Anyways, those who does,
Do follow me on twitter!
I'm more active in there than here
Cause i seldom write BLOG.
I rather update and spam tweets hehee!
Okay bye!