Yayy! After next Thursday im officially having holidays! Just finished my moral and typography classes. And done shooting le animals. Left framing it and visual fundamental work! Screw it. After this imma going to do visual's homework.. Dislike it so much.
Me no likey drawing humans. Its too tough! Yet next semester im still facing this thing.
So yeah, i guess i was quite satisfied with my typo? Oh wait. Maybe not? Should've put more effort on it. Hmmm.. Never mind! It's over.. So now just lets pray that i can pass my moral.
OHH! Gonna go out with my buddy later! Gonna buka puasa with her hehh.. I think i shall go do my work first before she comes, or else i don't think i can finish anything.
So chiaoo!