Yes, me and my bro made promise that we can't have rice for a month.
If can't, min we can eat once or twice only.
Well, we started last weekend, so today is the 4th day and i had little rice in the afternoon. ):
Who cares.. At least just now i did workout for an hour and only had banana and vitagen for daily dinner.
I feel so healthy hahaa!
I hope i can maintain like this forever lol.
Obviously, if have function then i have no choice but eat a little more lah. Hehe
So, wish me luck! :D