it's me again. sorry for breaking promises. busy with the assignments D:
Yesterday :
Dislike mood on -.-
1. Next week we are having typography test, presentation and snapshots to pass up. AND FLIP BOOK! my gawd. I need more time to do all the stuffs la! I need 48hours per day -.-
2. Copycats. Have you ever had a feeling that someone copies you? It's so irritating. For me, I don't really like people having the same thing as me. If friends, I don't mind but come on la. Can't you get something different and look for your own style? And your attitude! WTH??? How can you live with an attitude like that? Don't you feel bad treating people like that -.-? AND DON'T TRY TO LANC IN FRONT OF ME. I'll effing lanc you back. I will not give any faces because you never respect people at first.
3. Saw high school friend's post. ftw. "ya laa. like her beloved rachael liew" <--- WHAT'S YOUR PROBLEM?! This is not the first time. Why you two always want to use me as the person? can't be others? I have stand enough of it. Don't take advantage from me! oh yeah. You. Did I say something bad to you before? Is it because I don't really understand your family situation and makes you think I'm a spoilt brat? If it is, okay FULL STOP I don't care any more -.-
4. To someone. Please -.- Stop teasing me or saying that "You so rich, this is just a toy for you" and other things related to money. In your life, you just know how to say "She very busy one. Dunno do what ah." EFF la! If I really free I definitely will join you but the thing is you all always choose those dates which are public holidays, weekends or I have plenty assignments to do. Whatever lah. Just trying to abreact.
Happy Assignment Week! Byebye. (: