silly girl loves Bigbang |
Bigbang VIP.
play. happy. relax
|
Cindy
KeQian
Mezors
Bigbang Updates
Malaysian bigbang fanpage
|
|
|
weekend
Saturday, July 16, 20114:21 AM
This weekend will be awful ): load of assignments wthh...
14.7.2011
Plan to go to friend's house to do English essay after class but end up went to library for awhile. Didn't expect few of the classmates are there too. All of us busy with our own essays and other assignments. That day I am so bad luck. I tried to use the comp, first one couldn't log in -.- second one no internet access WTH?! Luckily the last one manage to use or else I'll be crazy.. Due to the library lack of computers to use, we share it.
Guess what? miracle happened? lol.. not really but thanks to my darling do something stupid lol. seriously didn't notice that would happen -.-
After that, her parents call to rush her back. I log out from the comp and remove my thumb drive. I thought I already put inside my wallet. Then, I fetch her home. We were talking more than doing assignments though. Or maybe I should say I never touch my essay while staying at her house :\ We talked about college, her lecturers and classmates. Time flies so fast that we did not notice it's 6+ pm. Mom called and ask what time I'll be going back and tell me she's not cooking. Kyi offered me to stay at her house to have dinner with her. So, I went back at 9+pm and reach home at 10+.. I was thinking to do my essays. I unzip my wallet, I see nothing inside WTHH?!?!!!!! FFFFFFFFF. I immediately call kyi to check whether just now I've left it on her desk or not.. She checked and said NO :O :O ohmyy.. I quickly call and ask others whether they see my thumb drive in library but all the answer is NO NO NO NO NO D: my new thumb drive with an alien sticker GONE -.- it's new.. but luckily I did not save anything important or else I'll bang wall -.- Due to the thumb drive thing. I'm so emo until I don't feel like doing anything and just went to sleep ):
15.7.2011
Rainy morning ): Everyone seems to be in a bad mood. So not Friday mood sigh.. Rushed my English Essay at night.. Thanks to my friend again for double check it :I but didn't manage to finish it.
Today
Woke up at 10+am.. The first to do is my essay but I'm happy I manage to finish the causes, effect and outcomes at 1.30pm.. After having my branch I feel lazy to do my prevention :\ went to do my collage. I love it but I don't think it's good ): don't care. I have other assignments to do. After finish everything only consider should I re-do :] Now Imma rest until I finish my dinner then I'll do my figures :D start loving the gestures! but not the form and shape thing.. urghhh ): BAII
7:20pm
silly girl loves Bigbang
|
|