I'm here again! I feel so bored till I can fb with my bro lol. Wanted to do ma assignment but the coffee's down stairs. I'm afraid to go down alone -.- So, I'll just crap here.
Yesterday 9.7.2011 so creepy. Watched the videos people post on fb. Seriously can't imagine so many people went. Saw a picture from FB, feels like sharing here :
Look at her makes me feel sad. ): Why don't she just stay at home. hmmm :I
that's enough. I shall stop the topic. It makes me feel down exspecially when I see this picture.
Don't ask why. Idk
Did my figures in the afternoon. Saw a picture while searching for the aesthetic nude picture.
Don't know why. I just like this picture. The atmosphere, lighting, composition is just nice. [love] :D
Last but not least, i miss my buddies! ):
In college, you hardly can find a true friend. I'm glad that I'm very lucky to meet a bunch of buddies who is real to themselves and others. Don't understand why some people are just tend to be fake or two faces? Aren't you feel tired hiding behind all these lies?
......
WHATEVER
Gotta reply friends message or else I'll screw by them hahaa :P
bye peeps!