Yesterday suppose to have moral class in the afternoon.
Don't know why, out of no where, almost everyone at main block, especially in the library ones heard a bomb sound.
No longer, the whole block no electricity.
Heard a person says "again ah?" lol
which means this is not the first time. Pretty scary
All the students came down from the class rooms.
Few of the blocks had been closed for not letting students to go up.
Then, me and my friends sit in the car, gossip about people who walk pass the car. hahhaha
After 15minutes like that, all of us were feddup.
So, we went to the main block receptionist and ask.
Luckily, few minutes later our lecturer walked in and tell us that class cancel.
We have good and bad news at the same time.
Bad news is we have replacement this morning 9am -.-
Yet good news, we only have to go 1hour lecture. woohooo
Therefore, i went home and mezors came.
We went out to bind her stuffs and bring her Sam to wash.
Later, we drove kuchai.
Actually, was planning to bring her to try the PitStop Cafe.
but it's not pork free ): (shows that the boss is not considerate enough) HAHHAHA
We walked all the way from Jojo Little Kitchen to the opposite of 100yen that row of shoplots.
FINALLY we manage to see a Pork Free sign hahhaa..
The food was normal. but we will not go back again lol
Finished dinner, she came to my house.
She do her korean language exercise while i do my typography :)
After 2-3hours i think, i've done my assignments.
Thence, she starting to be hyper and sing her SNSD's songs. hahaha
We played till 12+am, she went back.
Long time never hang out with her till so late.
Well, I guess that's all for now.
Random blog about what i'd done heh. Bye
10:23pm