Hello peeps! 3days to go and it will the end of my semester 1. I don't should I be happy or sad :\ I kinda miss my classmate although all of us didn't talk much. hmmm maybe you guys won't understand the feelings I'm having now. Never mind.
Now let's see what I've been up to these few days
Tuesday ( 2nd of Aug )
Okay, my Iphone is dead. I'm not kidding -.- Monday night I did not charge my phone I thought it can last till the next day, and here it goes. NO RESPONSE! T___T *nervous* then I tell my mom and she called the apple service line. They asked us to go to the center and bring along my warranty card. We went.
Us : shows to the man and tell him what happened.
The Man : Sorry. We can't do anything. You have to look for the third parties.
Me : WHAT?!!!
Mom: Where can we look for the third parties?
The Man : You can go to Low Yat Plaza.
Me :
Are you kidding me?
For those who usually goes to LowYat Plaza, you may know why I react like that =.=
Wednesday
No Iphone for me. I shall use spare phone, HTC. and it's SUCK D: After using Iphone I know why people say other phone are useless -.-
Okay, DEADLINE for my booklet! :D do you still remember how it looks like? xD All of us have to present about it. So yeah, we did it in a really casual way lol.
Thursday
I manage to meet up with kyi and cy! :D :D I miss them so much ): After everyone started college, all of us busy with assignments and exams. But luckily, Imma having sem break very soon! will have hang out sessions with them (:
Friday
Okay, I don't remember what I've done. * SKIP *
Saturday
went to repair my Iphone. FINALLY I HAVE THE TIME ): We asked the guy who always buy laptops/IT stuffs from him to recommend us. Then, he brought us to his friend shop. They ask me to leave my phone there for half an hour to check. Honestly, I don't really trust them although he is tht guy's friend. You wouldn't know if its happen right? So, me and my mum went to Coffee Bean to have some drinks and cake. OMG their velvet taste awful D: ewwwww
half an hour later.... no calls from him and i goes like :O then i keep ask my mum why he haven't call us ): ):
she laughed at me and ignores what I said -.- 15minutes later, okay I can't wait anymore! We went back there and he says not done yet, still scanning ): ):
wait........ half an hour later (means all together 1hour)
Okay, they found the problem. Something wrong with my motherboard ): have to repair for rm180 and told us to wait for another half an hour * !!! * Dad calls and ask us to leave it there and tell them that we're picking up tomorrow. Okay I start worrying about it :O What if they changed my phone? or say they did not have it? OMGG That's so scary 0.0
[ Okay enough -.- ]
Sunday
Promised Cz, Mk and Cy to have discussion on HOA and also study Msian Studies at 1-2pm. Before that, mom promised to go Low Yat Plaza to get my phone. She try to call that person but nobody picks up. This makes me more worry :O Later, dad ask me to have my discussions first. After that, only go get my phone back.
I go out. Oh no. I have no idea how to go to Leisure Mall -.- for those who think I'm stupid [ Sorry, I never drive there and I don't go there! The last time I went was 2years ago -.- ] I called Cheng Yan. She almost brought me to "HOLAND". Luckily I call CZ. She tell me just follow the road sign, Taman Segar. Not even 10minutes, I see LEISURE MALL LOL. Conclusion : CY damn phailll xD and thanks CZ hehh
First time we go out together and we were so serious doing our work. BUT we didn't manage to finish everything. We just manage to finish the Introduction due to the informations are limited LOL.
Time flies. It's already 6something. All of us have to go back. I feel so happy cause I can get my phone back. Bro and I went to LYP. The worker tell us sorry today he's off. Please come back tomorrow I like WHAT THE ?!!!
NEVERMIND.
Monday
Final Presentation for LCS! I'm nervous -.- and don't feel like mention it anymore lol. it's OVER~ Oooo LALA! Stayed back to do HOA project. Therefore, asked mom to help me get back my hp. Finally, I manage to get it back after two days of worrying -.-
had dinner with Mich at Asian Avenue's pasta shop. I ate the Linguine Pesto and Prawns served with the olive oil and something which Idk what is that -.- That's not important. The main thing is IT taste good *yummy*
Tuesday (which is today)
Our class had exam for figure studies which also mean that today is our last day of figure studies class ): I'll miss the lecturers!
Epic moment :
I thought my phone goes something wrong again cause when I call or sms someone, there's no record in it. ):
Later I called the technician, he asked me to check my date and time. I thought I've already reset it. Then my mom go open the date & time settings and she laughed lol. My date is on the year of 1970 LOL. Then I understand why my twitter wrote 42y ago lol lol lol ! After changing it to the right one. Everything back to normal. <3 <3
I LOVE MY PHONE!
I shall stop crapping around. BYEEE !
10:29pm
[ used 1hour to write this post ]
LOL